Kontakt

Zentrale

EMS Elektro Metall Schwanenmühle GmbH

Businesspark Schwanenmühle

66851 Schwanenmühle

Germany

Tel.: +49 6307 9116-0

Fax: +49 6307 9116-91

E-mail: info@ems-power.com

Technischer Support

Bernd Flick

Tel.: +49 (0)6307 / 911 625
E-Mail: bflick@ems-power.com

Helmut Hausner

Tel.: +49 (0)6307 / 911 632
E-Mail: hhausner@ems-power.com

Stephanie Kerger

Tel.: +49(0)6307 / 911 639
E-Mail: skerger@ems-power.com

Heinz Koch

Tel.: +49 (0) 6307 / 911 661
E-Mail: hkoch@ems-power.com

Virginie Horn

Tel.: +49(0)6307 / 911 693
E-Mail: vhorn@ems-power.com

Vertrieb

Christian Lüer

Vertriebsleitung
Tel.: +49 (0)6307 / 911 659
E-Mail: clueer@ems-power.com

Key Accounts

Manfred Kahn

Tel.: +49 (0)6307 / 911 679
E-Mail: mkahn@ems-power.com

Nordwest-, Nord- und Ostdeutschland

Anett Hoffmann

Tel.: +49 (0)162 254 532 1
E-Mail: ahoffmann@ems-power.com

Südwesteuropa

Olivier Champion

Tel.: +33 (0)642 951 247
E-Mail: ochampion@ems-power.com

Süd-, Ostindien und ASEAN-Staaten

Vikas Malhotra

Tel.: +91 9821 400 991
E-Mail: vikas@linkwel.com

Osteuropa

Arkadiusz Biel

Tel.: +49 (0) 172 629 972 5
E-Mail: abiel@ems-polska.com