Kontakt

Zentrale

EMS Elektro Metall Schwanenmühle GmbH

Businesspark Schwanenmühle

66851 Schwanenmühle

Deutschland

Tel.: +49 6307 9116-0

Fax: +49 6307 9116-91

E-mail: info@ems-power.com

Technischer Support

Bernd Flick

Tel.: +49 (0)6307 / 911 625
E-Mail: bflick@ems-power.com

Helmut Hausner

Tel.: +49 (0)6307 / 911 632
E-Mail: hhausner@ems-power.com

Stephanie Kerger

Tel.: +49(0)6307 / 911 639
E-Mail: skerger@ems-power.com

Bianca Schwartz

Tel.: +49 (0) 6307 / 911 6431
E-Mail:bschwartz@ems-power.com

Virginie Horn

Tel.: +49(0)6307 / 911 693
E-Mail: vhorn@ems-power.com

Sales

Timo Kappler

Vertriebsleitung

E-Mail: vertrieb@ems-power.com

Stationäre Speicher / Netze / Energieversorgung

Florian Müller

Sales Manager

Tel.: +49(0)6307/911 6178

Mobil: +49(0)162/20 36 725

E-Mail: fmueller@ems-power.com

Grundstoffindustrie / Elektrolysen

Ulrich Zimmer

Sales Manager

Tel.: +49(0)6307/911 6620

Mobil: +49(0)172/66 39 103

E-Mail: uzimmer@ems-power.com

Süd-, Ost-Indien und ASEAN-Staaten

Vikas Malhotra

Tel.: +91 9821 400 991

E-Mail: vikas@linkwel.com

Erneuerbare Energien / Windindustrie

Andreas Lechner

Sales Manager

Tel.: +49(0)6307/911 6676

Mobil:+49(0)173/263 50 74

E-Mail: alechner@ems-power.com

Key Accounts

Manfred Kahn

Sales Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)6307 / 911 6679

Mobil: +49(0)174/21 22 482

E-Mail: mkahn@ems-power.com

Ost-Europa

Arkadiusz Biel

Tel.: +49 (0) 172 629 972 5

E-Mail: abiel@ems-polska.com

E-Mobilität / Automotive

Eberhard Leipe

Sales Manager

Tel.: /

Mobil: +49(0)162/370 95 94

E-Mail: eleipe@ems-power.com

Südwest-Europa

Olivier Champion

Sales Manager

Tel.: /

Mobil: +33 (0)642 951 247

E-Mail: ochampion@ems-power.com